Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory

 

 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Summer Session
Starts Dates:
Men 16+: June 12
Men 30+: June 12
Adult Coed 16+: June 13 & 14
Adult Coed Rec: June 13 & 14
Women 16+: June 25
Team & Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
September 8, 2018 

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
November 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
Fall 2018
Team Packets for
Summer Session
2018 are
Due on or before
June 29, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
Friday, June 22, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer
FHS U-12 Girls
 Team Schedule for GPS/CAFC07  Winter Session #2 2018
Jan 2018 - Apr 2018
 Sun 1/28/2018 2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  GPS/CAFC07 vs. Stingers
 Sun 2/04/2018 3:00 PM  AnnexEastField  S&H vs. GPS/CAFC07
 Sun 2/11/2018 2:30 PM  Main  GPS/CAFC07 vs. MSC Girls
 Sun 2/18/2018 1:30 PM  Main  GPS/CAFC08 vs. GPS/CAFC07
 Sun 2/25/2018 2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  FHS Team vs. GPS/CAFC07
 Sun 3/04/2018 3:00 PM  AnnexEastField  GPS/CAFC07 vs. SYS Blast
 Sun 3/11/2018 12:00 PM  WestField  JSU vs. GPS/CAFC07
 Sun 3/18/2018 12:00 PM  WestField  Chargers vs. GPS/CAFC07
 Sun 3/25/2018 2:30 PM  Main  GPS/CAFC07 vs. JSU
 Sun 4/08/2018 12:00 PM  WestField  S&H vs. GPS/CAFC07
 Sun 4/15/2018 2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  JSU vs. GPS/CAFC07