Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory


Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!

Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Spring Session 2018
Starts Week of
April 17-21, 2018
Team and
Sign Ups Accepted!

Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
April 7, 2018 

FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
March 19, 2018

Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
Fall 2018
Team Packets for
Winter Session #2
2018 are
Due on or before
February 15, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
Saturday, March 24, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
FHS U-12 Girls
 Team Schedule for FHS Team  Winter Session #2 2018
Jan 2018 - Apr 2018
 Sun 1/28/2018 3:00 PM  AnnexEastField  FHS Team vs. MSC Girls
 Sun 2/04/2018 2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Chargers vs. FHS Team
 Sun 2/11/2018 1:00 PM  WestField  FHS Team vs. GPS/CAFC08
 Sun 2/18/2018 1:00 PM  WestField  JSU vs. FHS Team
 Sun 2/25/2018 2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  FHS Team vs. GPS/CAFC07
 Sun 3/04/2018 2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Stingers vs. FHS Team
 Sun 3/11/2018 2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  FHS Team vs. SYS Blast
 Sun 3/18/2018 3:00 PM  AnnexEastField  S&H vs. FHS Team
 Sun 3/25/2018 12:00 PM  WestField  FHS Team vs. Stingers
 Sun 4/08/2018 1:30 PM  Main  Chargers vs. FHS Team
 Sun 4/15/2018 3:00 PM  AnnexEastField  FHS Team vs. Chargers