Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory

 

 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Winter Session #2 2018
Starts Week of
Jan. 16-Jan. 28, 2018
Team and
Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
December 23, 2017

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
December 18, 2017

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
January 4, 2018
Team Packets for
Winter Session #1
2017-18 are
Due on or before
Thursday,
November 30, 2017
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer
FHS U-14 Boys Comp Div B
 Team Schedule for CC-Cosmos  Winter Session #1 2017-2018
Oct 2017 - Jan 2018
 Sat 11/04/2017 2:30 PM  Main  CC-Cosmos vs. Greenlands
 Sat 11/11/2017 5:30 PM  Main  Renegades vs. CC-Cosmos
 Fri 11/17/2017 4:00 PM  WestField  FiddlersR* vs. CC-Cosmos
  5:30 PM  Main  CC-Cosmos vs. PSS R*
 Sat 11/25/2017 5:00 PM  WestField  JSU-NPR* vs. CC-Cosmos
 Fri 12/01/2017 5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  CC-Cosmos vs. LRUKulcsar
 Fri 12/08/2017 5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Mill City vs. CC-Cosmos
 Sat 12/16/2017 4:00 PM  WestField  Moultonbor vs. CC-Cosmos
 Fri 12/22/2017 4:00 PM  WestField  ShakerRoad vs. CC-Cosmos
 Fri 12/29/2017 4:00 PM  WestField  CC-Cosmos vs. CenterLine
 Fri 1/05/2018 5:30 PM  Main  RevUnitedF vs. CC-Cosmos
 Sat 1/13/2018 4:00 PM  WestField  CC-Cosmos vs. Moultonbor