Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory

 

 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Fall Session
Starts Dates:
Women 25+: August 27
Men 18+: August 28
Men 30+: August 28
Adult Coed 18+: Aug. 29 & 30
Adult Coed Rec: Aug. 29 & 30
Team & Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
September 8, 2018 

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
November 5, 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
Sept. 13, 2018 (Gr. K-2) &
Oct. 18, 2018 (Gr. K-2 & Gr. 3-6)
Team Packets for
Summer Session
2018 are
Due on or before
June 29, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
Thursday, August 16, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer
FHS U-14 Boys Comp Div B
 Team Schedule for Mill City  Winter Session #1 2017-2018
Oct 2017 - Jan 2018
 Fri 11/03/2017 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  PembrokeFC vs. Mill City
 Fri 11/10/2017 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Mill City vs. RevUnitedF
 Sat 11/18/2017 4:00 PM  WestField  Moultonbor vs. Mill City
 Fri 11/24/2017 4:00 PM  WestField  Renegades vs. Mill City
 Sat 12/02/2017 3:30 PM  Main  HeweyTeamR vs. Mill City
 Fri 12/08/2017 5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Mill City vs. CC-Cosmos
 Fri 12/15/2017 5:30 PM  Main  LRUKulcsar vs. Mill City
 Fri 12/22/2017 5:30 PM  Main  Renegades vs. Mill City
 Sat 12/30/2017 4:00 PM  WestField  Greenlands vs. Mill City
 Fri 1/05/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Mill City vs. JSU-NPR*
 Sat 1/06/2018 3:30 PM  Main  Mill City vs. Renegades
 Fri 1/12/2018 4:00 PM  AnnexEastField  LRUKulcsar vs. Mill City