Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Fall Session
Starts Dates:
Women 25+: August 27
Men 18+: August 28
Men 30+: August 28
Adult Coed 18+: Aug. 29 & 30
Adult Coed Rec: Aug. 29 & 30
Team & Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
September 8, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
November 5, 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
Sept. 13, 2018 (Gr. K-2) &
Oct. 18, 2018 (Gr. K-2 & Gr. 3-6) 

Team Packets for
Summer Session
2018 are
Due on or before
June 29, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
 
League Schedule
Thursday, August 16, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS Adult Coed Select 18+  Spring Session 2018
League Schedule Apr 2018 - Jun 2018
 Thu 4/19/2018 9:00 PM  WestField  HaasKickrs vs. Arsenal FC
 Thu 4/26/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  Arsenal FC vs. GroovyBall
  9:30 PM  Main  Hat Trick vs. HaasKickrs
 Thu 5/03/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  Arsenal FC vs. Arat Zion
  8:30 PM  Main  HaasKickrs vs. Strikers
 Wed 5/09/2018 7:30 PM  Main  Hopkinton vs. HaasKickrs
 Thu 5/10/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  HaasKickrs vs. Arsenal FC
 Wed 5/16/2018 8:30 PM  Main  GroovyBall vs. Hopkinton
 Thu 5/17/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  Hopkinton vs. Hat Trick
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Arsenal FC vs. Snaproot
  9:00 PM  WestField  GroovyBall vs. HaasKickrs
 Thu 5/24/2018 9:00 PM  WestField  Arsenal FC vs. Hopkinton
  10:00 PM  WestField  HaasKickrs vs. Hopkinton
 Wed 5/30/2018 9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Hopkinton vs. Wolfpack
 Thu 5/31/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  Hopkinton vs. Arat Zion
  9:00 PM  WestField  HaasKickrs vs. Arsenal FC
 Thu 6/07/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  Hopkinton vs. HaasKickrs
  8:20 PM  WestField  Arsenal FC vs. HaasKickrs
  8:40 PM  WestField  Hopkinton vs. Arsenal FC
  9:00 PM  WestField  Hopkinton vs. HaasKickrs
  9:20 PM  WestField  Arsenal FC vs. HaasKickrs
  9:40 PM  WestField  Hopkinton vs. Arsenal FC