Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Winter Session #2 2018
Starts Week of
Jan. 16-Jan. 28, 2018
Team and
Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
March 3, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
March 19, 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
February 15, 2018 
Team Packets for
Winter Session #2
2018 are
Due on or before
Thursday,
February 15, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
League Schedule
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS Men Select 18+  Winter Session #2 2018
League Schedule Jan 2018 - Apr 2018
 Mon 1/22/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  DiabeticDs vs. Hopkinton
  8:00 PM  WestField  TEAM OUT* vs. RedRockets
  9:00 PM  WestField  Udinese vs. ConcordUtd
 Tue 1/23/2018 10:00 PM  WestField  Oxbow vs. Kickin It
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  CSCMS vs. TGNWCP
 Mon 1/29/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  ConcordUtd vs. Hopkinton
  8:00 PM  WestField  RedRockets vs. DiabeticDs
  9:00 PM  WestField  Kickin It vs. CSCMS
  10:00 PM  WestField  Kickin It vs. ShtngBlank
 Tue 1/30/2018 10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  TEAM OUT* vs. Oxbow
  10:00 PM  WestField  TGNWCP vs. Udinese
 Mon 2/05/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  MillerTeam vs. RedRockets
  8:00 PM  WestField  Oxbow vs. ShtngBlank
  9:00 PM  WestField  Udinese vs. Kickin It
  10:00 PM  WestField  Hopkinton vs. TGNWCP
 Tue 2/06/2018 10:00 PM  WestField  DiabeticDs vs. ConcordUtd
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  CSCMS vs. TEAM OUT*
 Mon 2/12/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  TGNWCP vs. Oxbow
  8:00 PM  WestField  ConcordUtd vs. MillerTeam
  9:00 PM  WestField  ShtngBlank vs. CSCMS
  10:00 PM  WestField  Hopkinton vs. Kickin It
 Tue 2/13/2018 10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  RedRockets vs. Udinese
  10:00 PM  WestField  TGNWCP vs. DiabeticDs
 Mon 2/19/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  Kickin It vs. MillerTeam
  8:00 PM  WestField  TGNWCP vs. MillerTeam
  9:00 PM  WestField  CSCMS vs. Hopkinton
  10:00 PM  WestField  Oxbow vs. ConcordUtd
 Tue 2/20/2018 10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  DiabeticDs vs. Udinese
  10:00 PM  WestField  ShtngBlank vs. RedRockets
 Mon 2/26/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  ShtngBlank vs. TGNWCP
  8:00 PM  WestField  Kickin It vs. MillerTeam
  9:00 PM  WestField  RedRockets vs. ConcordUtd
  10:00 PM  WestField  Hopkinton vs. Oxbow
 Tue 2/27/2018 10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  ShtngBlank vs. DiabeticDs
  10:00 PM  WestField  Udinese vs. CSCMS
 Mon 3/05/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  DiabeticDs vs. CSCMS
  8:00 PM  WestField  TGNWCP vs. Kickin It
  9:00 PM  WestField  ConcordUtd vs. ShtngBlank
  10:00 PM  WestField  Hopkinton vs. RedRockets
 Tue 3/06/2018 10:00 PM  WestField  Oxbow vs. Udinese
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  MillerTeam vs. ConcordUtd
 Mon 3/12/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  TGNWCP vs. DiabeticDs
  8:00 PM  WestField  MillerTeam vs. Hopkinton
  9:00 PM  WestField  MillerTeam vs. Udinese
  10:00 PM  WestField  RedRockets vs. ShtngBlank
 Tue 3/13/2018 10:00 PM  WestField  Udinese vs. ConcordUtd
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  CSCMS vs. Oxbow
 Mon 3/19/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  Hopkinton vs. Kickin It
  8:00 PM  WestField  DiabeticDs vs. Oxbow
  9:00 PM  WestField  Udinese vs. Oxbow
  10:00 PM  WestField  TGNWCP vs. MillerTeam
 Tue 3/20/2018 10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  CSCMS vs. RedRockets
  10:00 PM  WestField  ShtngBlank vs. ConcordUtd
 Mon 3/26/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  CSCMS vs. Kickin It
  8:00 PM  WestField  Udinese vs. Kickin It
  9:00 PM  WestField  Hopkinton vs. ConcordUtd
  10:00 PM  WestField  ShtngBlank vs. TGNWCP
 Tue 3/27/2018 10:00 PM  WestField  Oxbow vs. RedRockets
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  DiabeticDs vs. MillerTeam
 Mon 4/02/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  RedRockets vs. DiabeticDs
  8:00 PM  WestField  DiabeticDs vs. ShtngBlank
  9:00 PM  WestField  Kickin It vs. CSCMS
  10:00 PM  WestField  TGNWCP vs. Hopkinton
 Tue 4/03/2018 10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  ConcordUtd vs. Udinese
  10:00 PM  WestField  Oxbow vs. MillerTeam