Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Winter Session #2 2018
Starts Week of
Jan. 16-Jan. 28, 2018
Team and
Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
March 3, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
March 19, 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
February 15, 2018 
Team Packets for
Winter Session #2
2018 are
Due on or before
Thursday,
February 15, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
League Schedule
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS HS Coed Rec B  Winter Session #2 2018
League Schedule Jan 2018 - Apr 2018
 Fri 1/26/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  NT vs. Zombies
  9:00 PM  WestField  Reality Ck vs. NothnBtNet
  9:30 PM  Main  FC Venom vs. LWP United
 Sat 1/27/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  TEAM TBD* vs. SwordsmenA
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  AmeriMade vs. TenaciousA
  8:30 PM  Main  DrtySailrs vs. TEAM TBD*
 Fri 2/02/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  LWP United vs. AmeriMade
  8:30 PM  Main  Zombies vs. Crushers
  9:00 PM  WestField  NothnBtNet vs. DrtySailrs
  9:30 PM  Main  Zombies vs. Reality Ck
 Sat 2/03/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  SwordsmenA vs. NT
  8:30 PM  Main  TenaciousA vs. FC Venom
 Fri 2/09/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  FC Venom vs. Reality Ck
  9:00 PM  WestField  DrtySailrs vs. AmeriMade
  9:30 PM  Main  Zombies vs. NothnBtNet
 Sat 2/10/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  NT vs. LWP United
  7:00 PM  WestField  TenaciousA vs. SwordsmenA
 Fri 2/16/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  FC Venom vs. TEAM TBD*
  9:00 PM  WestField  DrtySailrs vs. Reality Ck
  9:30 PM  Main  NothnBtNet vs. FC Venom
 Sat 2/17/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  TenaciousA vs. NT
  7:00 PM  WestField  AmeriMade vs. SwordsmenA
  8:30 PM  Main  Zombies vs. LWP United
 Fri 2/23/2018 9:00 PM  WestField  NT vs. AmeriMade
  9:30 PM  Main  DrtySailrs vs. FC Venom
 Sat 2/24/2018 8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  SwordsmenA vs. Zombies
  8:30 PM  Main  LWP United vs. NothnBtNet
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Reality Ck vs. TenaciousA
 Fri 3/02/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  Zombies vs. LWP United
  8:30 PM  Main  FC Venom vs. Reality Ck
  9:00 PM  WestField  AmeriMade vs. NT
 Sat 3/03/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  CrossRECA* vs. DrtySailrs
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  NothnBtNet vs. TenaciousA
This schedule is incomplete. Check again later for updates.