Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Fall Session
Starts Dates:
Women 25+: August 27
Men 18+: August 28
Men 30+: August 28
Adult Coed 18+: Aug. 29 & 30
Adult Coed Rec: Aug. 29 & 30
Team & Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
September 8, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
November 5, 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
Sept. 13, 2018 (Gr. K-2) &
Oct. 18, 2018 (Gr. K-2 & Gr. 3-6) 

Team Packets for
Summer Session
2018 are
Due on or before
June 29, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
 
League Schedule
Thursday, August 16, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS HS Coed Rec A  Winter Session #2 2018
League Schedule Jan 2018 - Apr 2018
 Fri 1/26/2018 8:30 PM  Main  Pathetico vs. Crushers
 Sat 1/27/2018 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  603Runners vs. VallyPride
  7:00 PM  WestField  Swordsmen vs. Cross B*
  8:00 PM  WestField  Gilford vs. MB
  9:00 PM  WestField  TEAMOUT* vs. GameThrown
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  SuckrPunch vs. PureInsane
 Fri 2/02/2018 8:30 PM  Main  Crushers vs. Zombies B*
 Sat 2/03/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  603Runners vs. Dent
  7:00 PM  WestField  Swordsmen vs. Cross B*
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  VallyPride vs. SuckrPunch
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  GameThrown vs. Gilford
  8:00 PM  WestField  MB vs. Pathetico
  9:00 PM  WestField  PureInsane vs. TEAMOUT*
 Fri 2/09/2018 8:30 PM  Main  Crushers vs. VallyPride
 Sat 2/10/2018 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  SuckrPunch vs. TEAMOUT*
  7:00 PM  WestField  Swordsmen vs. Cross B*
  8:00 PM  WestField  Gilford vs. PureInsane
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Pathetico vs. Dent
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Dent vs. GameThrown
  9:00 PM  WestField  603Runners vs. MB
 Fri 2/16/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  PureInsane vs. Pathetico
  8:30 PM  Main  Crushers vs. SuckrPunch
 Sat 2/17/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  Swordsmen vs. Cross B*
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  VallyPride vs. MB
  8:00 PM  WestField  Dent vs. Gilford
  9:00 PM  WestField  GameThrown vs. 603Runners
 Fri 2/23/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  GameThrown vs. VallyPride
  8:30 PM  Main  MB vs. Crushers
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Pathetico vs. Dent
 Sat 2/24/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  SuckrPunch vs. Gilford
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  603Runners vs. PureInsane
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Swordsmen vs. Zombies B*
 Fri 3/02/2018 9:30 PM  Main  Crushers vs. GameThrown
 Sat 3/03/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  VallyPride vs. PureInsane
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Dent vs. Swordsmen
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  603Runners vs. Cross B*
  8:00 PM  WestField  MB vs. SuckrPunch
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Gilford vs. Pathetico
 Fri 3/09/2018 8:30 PM  Main  PureInsane vs. Crushers
  9:30 PM  Main  Swordsmen vs. Crushers
 Sat 3/10/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Dent vs. VallyPride
  8:00 PM  WestField  SuckrPunch vs. Pathetico
  9:00 PM  WestField  603Runners vs. Gilford
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  GameThrown vs. MB
 Fri 3/16/2018 8:30 PM  Main  Crushers vs. Pathetico
 Sat 3/17/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  MB vs. PureInsane
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  VallyPride vs. Swordsmen
  7:00 PM  WestField  603Runners vs. Cross B*
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  GameThrown vs. Cross B*
  8:00 PM  WestField  Dent vs. Gilford
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  GameThrown vs. SuckrPunch
 Fri 3/23/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  Gilford vs. Crushers
 Sat 3/24/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  PureInsane vs. Dent
  7:00 PM  WestField  MB vs. Cross B*
  8:00 PM  WestField  Swordsmen vs. GameThrown
  9:00 PM  WestField  SuckrPunch vs. 603Runners
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Pathetico vs. VallyPride
 Fri 3/30/2018 8:30 PM  Main  Pathetico vs. Crushers
  9:00 PM  WestField  Gilford vs. MB
 Sat 3/31/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Swordsmen vs. SuckrPunch
  7:00 PM  WestField  GameThrown vs. Dent
  8:00 PM  WestField  Cross B* vs. PureInsane
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  603Runners vs. VallyPride
 Fri 4/06/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  Swordsmen vs. Crushers
  8:30 PM  Main  Cross B* vs. VallyPride
 Sat 4/07/2018 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  603Runners vs. SuckrPunch
  8:00 PM  WestField  PureInsane vs. GameThrown
  8:30 PM  Main  MB vs. Pathetico
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Gilford vs. Dent
 Fri 4/13/2018 8:30 PM  Main  Crushers vs. VallyPride
 Sat 4/14/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Pathetico vs. GameThrown
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  SuckrPunch vs. Cross B*
  8:00 PM  WestField  Dent vs. Swordsmen
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Gilford vs. PureInsane
  8:30 PM  Main  603Runners vs. MB