Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Winter Session #1 2017-18
Starts Week of
Oct. 24-Nov. 4, 2017
Team and Individual
Sign Ups accepted! 

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
November 18, 2017

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
December 18, 2017

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
January 4, 2018 
Team Packets for
Winter Session #1
2017-18 are
Due on or before
Thursday,
November 30, 2017
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
League Schedule
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS U-14 Boys Comp Div A  Winter Session #1 2017-2018
League Schedule Oct 2017 - Jan 2018
 Fri 11/03/2017 6:00 PM  WestField  RevUnitedS vs. LRU M
 Sat 11/04/2017 5:30 PM  Main  AllianceFC vs. BarleyHous
 Fri 11/10/2017 5:30 PM  Main  BarleyHous vs. RevUnitedS
  6:00 PM  WestField  LRU M vs. PembrokeFc
 Fri 11/17/2017 6:00 PM  WestField  LRU M vs. BarleyHous
 Sat 11/18/2017 5:30 PM  Main  RevUnitedS vs. CenterLine
 Fri 11/24/2017 6:00 PM  WestField  BellBroB* vs. LRU M
  6:30 PM  Main  LRUK B* vs. BarleyHous
 Sat 11/25/2017 4:00 PM  WestField  RevUnitedS vs. Moultonbor
 Fri 12/01/2017 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BarleyHous vs. RevUFrs B*
  6:00 PM  WestField  LRU M vs. RedBlzr B*
 Sat 12/02/2017 5:30 PM  Main  AllianceFC vs. RevUnitedS
 Fri 12/08/2017 5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BarleyHous vs. CenterLine
  6:00 PM  WestField  LRU M vs. AllianceFC
 Sat 12/09/2017 4:30 PM  Main  RevUnitedS vs. BellBroB*
 Fri 12/15/2017 4:00 PM  WestField  BellBroB* vs. BarleyHous
  6:00 PM  WestField  RevUnitedS vs. LRU M
 Fri 12/22/2017 6:00 PM  WestField  LRU M vs. CenterLine
 Sat 12/23/2017 3:30 PM  Main  BarleyHous vs. RevUnitedS
 Fri 12/29/2017 6:00 PM  WestField  LRU M vs. BarleyHous
 Sat 12/30/2017 4:00 PM  AnnexEastField  RevUnitedS vs. PembrokeFc
 Fri 1/05/2018 6:00 PM  WestField  CenterLine vs. LRU M
 Sat 1/06/2018 4:00 PM  WestField  Moultonbor vs. BarleyHous
  5:30 PM  Main  RevUnitedS vs. RedBlzr B*
 Fri 1/12/2018 6:00 PM  WestField  LRU M vs. AllianceFC
 Sat 1/13/2018 4:30 PM  Main  BarleyHous vs. PembrokeFc
  5:30 PM  Main  RevUnitedS vs. JSUNP B*