Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Winter Session #1 2017-18
Starts Week of
Oct. 24-Nov. 4, 2017
Team and Individual
Sign Ups accepted! 

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
November 18, 2017

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
December 18, 2017

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
January 4, 2018 
Team Packets for
Winter Session #1
2017-18 are
Due on or before
Thursday,
November 30, 2017
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
League Schedule
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS U-12 Boys Comp Div A  Winter Session #1 2017-2018
League Schedule Oct 2017 - Jan 2018
 Sat 11/04/2017 9:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Spartan SP vs. LRU H
 Tue 11/07/2017 5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  JSU Dennis vs. FC Stars
  6:00 PM  WestField  Riff Raff vs. GreenGator
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BowBandits vs. Seacoast
 Sat 11/11/2017 8:30 AM  Main  GreenGator vs. Spartan SP
 Tue 11/14/2017 5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Seacoast vs. JSU Dennis
  6:00 PM  WestField  LRU H vs. BowBandits
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  FC Stars vs. Riff Raff
 Sat 11/18/2017 8:30 AM  Main  Riff Raff vs. Seacoast
  9:00 AM  WestField  GreenGator vs. LRU H
 Tue 11/21/2017 6:00 PM  WestField  Spartan SP vs. FC Stars
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BowBandits vs. JSU Dennis
 Sat 11/25/2017 8:30 AM  Main  Seacoast vs. Spartan SP
  9:00 AM  WestField  JSU Dennis vs. Riff Raff
 Tue 11/28/2017 6:00 PM  WestField  LRU H vs. FC Stars
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  GreenGator vs. BowBandits
 Sat 12/02/2017 8:30 AM  Main  Seacoast vs. LRU H
  9:00 AM  WestField  BowBandits vs. Riff Raff
 Tue 12/05/2017 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  FC Stars vs. GreenGator
  6:00 PM  WestField  Spartan SP vs. JSU Dennis
 Sat 12/09/2017 9:00 AM  WestField  Riff Raff vs. Spartan SP
  9:30 AM  Main  LRU H vs. JSU Dennis
 Tue 12/12/2017 5:00 PM  WestField  FC Stars vs. BowBandits
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  GreenGator vs. Seacoast
 Sat 12/16/2017 8:30 AM  Main  Riff Raff vs. LRU H
  9:30 AM  Main  BowBandits vs. Spartan SP
 Tue 12/19/2017 6:00 PM  WestField  Seacoast vs. FC Stars
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  JSU Dennis vs. GreenGator
 Sat 12/23/2017 8:00 AM  AnnexEastField  BowBandits vs. Seacoast
  8:30 AM  Main  Riff Raff vs. GreenGator
 Tue 12/26/2017 4:30 PM  Main  JSU Dennis vs. FC Stars
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Spartan SP vs. LRU H
 Sat 12/30/2017 8:30 AM  Main  LRU H vs. BowBandits
  9:00 AM  WestField  GreenGator vs. Spartan SP
  9:30 AM  Main  FC Stars vs. Riff Raff
 Tue 1/02/2018 6:00 PM  WestField  Seacoast vs. JSU Dennis
 Sat 1/06/2018 8:30 AM  Main  Riff Raff vs. Seacoast
  9:00 AM  WestField  GreenGator vs. LRU H
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BowBandits vs. JSU Dennis
 Tue 1/09/2018 5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Spartan SP vs. FC Stars
 Sat 1/13/2018 8:00 AM  AnnexEastField  GreenGator vs. BowBandits
  8:30 AM  Main  JSU Dennis vs. Riff Raff
 Tue 1/16/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Seacoast vs. Spartan SP
  6:00 PM  WestField  LRU H vs. FC Stars