Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Winter Session #1 2017-18
Starts Week of
Oct. 24-Nov. 4, 2017
Team and Individual
Sign Ups accepted! 

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
November 18, 2017

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
December 18, 2017

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
January 4, 2018 
Team Packets for
Winter Session #1
2017-18 are
Due on or before
Thursday,
November 30, 2017
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
League Schedule
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS Men Select 18+  Winter Session #1 2017-2018
League Schedule Oct 2017 - Jan 2018
 Mon 10/23/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  Tha Dudes vs. RedRockets
  8:00 PM  WestField  Kickin' It vs. D-Dads
  9:00 PM  WestField  Team Out* vs. ConcordUtd
 Tue 10/24/2017 9:00 PM  WestField  Oxbow vs. Team Out*
 Mon 10/30/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  TGNWCP vs. Kickin' It
  8:00 PM  WestField  D-Dads vs. Udinese
  9:00 PM  WestField  RedRockets vs. Tha Dudes
 Tue 10/31/2017 9:30 PM  Main  ConcordUtd vs. Oxbow
 Mon 11/06/2017 8:00 PM  WestField  Kickin' It vs. Tha Dudes
  9:00 PM  WestField  ConcordUtd vs. RedRockets
  10:00 PM  WestField  D-Dads vs. TGNWCP
 Tue 11/07/2017 9:30 PM  Main  Udinese vs. Oxbow
 Mon 11/13/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  RedRockets vs. Kickin' It
  8:00 PM  WestField  Tha Dudes vs. Udinese
  9:00 PM  WestField  TGNWCP vs. ConcordUtd
 Tue 11/14/2017 9:30 PM  Main  Oxbow vs. D-Dads
  10:00 PM  WestField  ConcordUtd vs. McIntosh
 Mon 11/20/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  Udinese vs. RedRockets
  8:00 PM  WestField  D-Dads vs. Tha Dudes
  9:00 PM  WestField  Kickin' It vs. McIntosh
 Tue 11/21/2017 9:30 PM  Main  ConcordUtd vs. Kickin' It
  10:00 PM  WestField  Oxbow vs. TGNWCP
 Mon 11/27/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  RedRockets vs. D-Dads
  8:00 PM  WestField  Kickin' It vs. Udinese
  9:00 PM  WestField  TGNWCP vs. Tha Dudes
 Tue 11/28/2017 9:30 PM  Main  Oxbow vs. ConcordUtd
  10:00 PM  WestField  McIntosh vs. Tha Dudes
This schedule is incomplete. Check again later for updates.