Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Fall Session
Starts Dates:
Women 25+: August 27
Men 18+: August 28
Men 30+: August 28
Adult Coed 18+: Aug. 29 & 30
Adult Coed Rec: Aug. 29 & 30
Team & Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
September 8, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
November 5, 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
Sept. 13, 2018 (Gr. K-2) &
Oct. 18, 2018 (Gr. K-2 & Gr. 3-6) 

Team Packets for
Summer Session
2018 are
Due on or before
June 29, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
 
League Schedule
Thursday, August 16, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS Men Select 18+  Winter Session #1 2017-2018
League Schedule Oct 2017 - Jan 2018
 Mon 10/23/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  Tha Dudes vs. RedRockets
  8:00 PM  WestField  Kickin' It vs. D-Dads
  9:00 PM  WestField  Team Out* vs. ConcordUtd
 Tue 10/24/2017 9:00 PM  WestField  Oxbow vs. Team Out*
 Mon 10/30/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  TGNWCP vs. Kickin' It
  8:00 PM  WestField  D-Dads vs. Udinese
  9:00 PM  WestField  RedRockets vs. Tha Dudes
 Tue 10/31/2017 9:30 PM  Main  ConcordUtd vs. Oxbow
 Mon 11/06/2017 8:00 PM  WestField  Kickin' It vs. Tha Dudes
  9:00 PM  WestField  ConcordUtd vs. RedRockets
  10:00 PM  WestField  D-Dads vs. TGNWCP
 Tue 11/07/2017 9:30 PM  Main  Udinese vs. Oxbow
 Mon 11/13/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  RedRockets vs. Kickin' It
  8:00 PM  WestField  Tha Dudes vs. Udinese
  9:00 PM  WestField  TGNWCP vs. ConcordUtd
 Tue 11/14/2017 9:30 PM  Main  Oxbow vs. D-Dads
  10:00 PM  WestField  ConcordUtd vs. McIntosh
 Mon 11/20/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  Udinese vs. RedRockets
  8:00 PM  WestField  D-Dads vs. Tha Dudes
  9:00 PM  WestField  Kickin' It vs. McIntosh
 Tue 11/21/2017 9:30 PM  Main  ConcordUtd vs. Kickin' It
  10:00 PM  WestField  Oxbow vs. TGNWCP
 Mon 11/27/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  RedRockets vs. D-Dads
  8:00 PM  WestField  Kickin' It vs. Udinese
  9:00 PM  WestField  TGNWCP vs. Tha Dudes
 Tue 11/28/2017 9:30 PM  Main  Oxbow vs. ConcordUtd
  10:00 PM  WestField  McIntosh vs. Tha Dudes
 Mon 12/04/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  RedRockets vs. Udinese
  8:00 PM  WestField  D-Dads vs. Kickin' It
  9:00 PM  WestField  ConcordUtd vs. TGNWCP
 Tue 12/05/2017 9:30 PM  Main  Hopkinton vs. McIntosh
  10:00 PM  WestField  Tha Dudes vs. Oxbow
 Mon 12/11/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  Udinese vs. D-Dads
  8:00 PM  WestField  TGNWCP vs. Kickin' It
  9:00 PM  WestField  Tha Dudes vs. ConcordUtd
 Tue 12/12/2017 9:30 PM  Main  Hopkinton vs. RedRockets
  10:00 PM  WestField  McIntosh vs. Oxbow
 Mon 12/18/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  RedRockets vs. Tha Dudes
  8:00 PM  WestField  Hopkinton vs. D-Dads
  9:00 PM  WestField  McIntosh vs. TGNWCP
 Tue 12/19/2017 9:30 PM  Main  Kickin' It vs. Oxbow
  10:00 PM  WestField  ConcordUtd vs. Udinese
 Mon 1/01/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  Udinese vs. Hopkinton
  8:00 PM  WestField  TGNWCP vs. McIntosh
  9:00 PM  WestField  RedRockets vs. Kickin' It
 Tue 1/02/2018 9:30 PM  Main  Oxbow vs. Tha Dudes
  10:00 PM  WestField  ConcordUtd vs. D-Dads
 Mon 1/08/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  D-Dads vs. TGNWCP
  8:00 PM  WestField  Kickin' It vs. McIntosh
  9:00 PM  WestField  ConcordUtd vs. RedRockets
  9:30 PM  Main  Hopkinton vs. Oxbow
  10:00 PM  WestField  TGNWCP vs. Udinese
 Tue 1/09/2018 9:30 PM  Main  Udinese vs. Oxbow
  10:00 PM  WestField  Tha Dudes vs. Hopkinton