Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Winter Session #1 2017-18
Starts Week of
Oct. 24-Nov. 4, 2017
Team and Individual
Sign Ups accepted! 

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
November 18, 2017

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
December 18, 2017

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
January 4, 2018 
Team Packets for
Winter Session #1
2017-18 are
Due on or before
Thursday,
November 30, 2017
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
League Schedule
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS U-16 Boys Comp  Winter Session #1 2017-2018
League Schedule Oct 2017 - Jan 2018
 Sun 10/29/2017 9:30 AM  Main  ABCD FC vs. TBD*
 Fri 11/03/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  H & W vs. BarleyHse
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Crushers vs. Rev United
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Far Post vs. Crushers
 Sat 11/04/2017 6:00 PM  WestField  PantherR* vs. BowRockets
 Sun 11/05/2017 10:00 AM  WestField  ABCD FC vs. TBD*
 Fri 11/10/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  BarleyHse vs. Crushers
  8:30 PM  Main  BowRockets vs. HSC
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Kingsmen vs. Far Post
 Sat 11/11/2017 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Rev United vs. H & W
 Fri 11/17/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  H & W vs. Crushers
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BowRockets vs. Far Post
 Sat 11/18/2017 5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BarleyHse vs. Rev United
  6:30 PM  Main  HSC vs. Kingsmen
  7:00 PM  WestField  ABCD FC vs. H & W
 Fri 11/24/2017 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Kingsmen vs. H & W
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BowRockets vs. Crushers
 Sat 11/25/2017 5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Rev United vs. HSC
  6:00 PM  WestField  BarleyHse vs. ABCD FC
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Far Post vs. HSC
 Fri 12/01/2017 8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BowRockets vs. Rev United
  9:00 PM  WestField  ABCD FC vs. Kingsmen
 Sat 12/02/2017 5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  H & W vs. Far Post
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Kingsmen vs. Rev United
  8:00 PM  WestField  BarleyHse vs. HSC
 Fri 12/08/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  Rev United vs. Kingsmen
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BarleyHse vs. BowRockets
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Far Post vs. Crushers
 Sat 12/09/2017 6:00 PM  WestField  HSC vs. ABCD FC
  7:00 PM  WestField  HSC vs. H & W
 Fri 12/15/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  BowRockets vs. H & W
  8:00 PM  WestField  Crushers vs. Rev United
 Sat 12/16/2017 5:00 PM  WestField  Far Post vs. HSC
  5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Kingsmen vs. BarleyHse
  6:30 PM  Main  ABCD FC vs. Far Post
 Fri 12/22/2017 8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  H & W vs. Kingsmen
  9:00 PM  WestField  BowRockets vs. Crushers
 Sat 12/23/2017 5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Rev United vs. HSC
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BarleyHse vs. Far Post
  6:00 PM  WestField  Kingsmen vs. ABCD FC
 Fri 12/29/2017 8:00 PM  WestField  ABCD FC vs. BowRockets
  9:00 PM  WestField  Crushers vs. BowRockets
 Sat 12/30/2017 5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Far Post vs. Kingsmen
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  H & W vs. Rev United
  6:30 PM  Main  HSC vs. BarleyHse
 Fri 1/05/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  Far Post vs. BowRockets
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Crushers vs. ABCD FC
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Crushers vs. Rev United
 Sat 1/06/2018 5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  H & W vs. BarleyHse
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  HSC vs. Kingsmen
 Fri 1/12/2018 9:00 PM  WestField  BarleyHse vs. Crushers
 Sat 1/13/2018 5:00 PM  WestField  BowRockets vs. HSC
  5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Rev United vs. H & W
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  ABCD FC vs. BarleyHse
  6:30 PM  Main  Kingsmen vs. Far Post