Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Fall Session
Starts Dates:
Women 25+: August 27
Men 18+: August 28
Men 30+: August 28
Adult Coed 18+: Aug. 29 & 30
Adult Coed Rec: Aug. 29 & 30
Team & Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
September 8, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
November 5, 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
Sept. 13, 2018 (Gr. K-2) &
Oct. 18, 2018 (Gr. K-2 & Gr. 3-6) 

Team Packets for
Summer Session
2018 are
Due on or before
June 29, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
 
League Schedule
Thursday, August 16, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS Middle School Coed  Winter Session #1 2017-2018
League Schedule Oct 2017 - Jan 2018
 Thu 11/02/2017 4:30 PM  Main  Swordsmen vs. ShakerRoad
  5:30 PM  Main  MB vs. Panthers
 Sat 11/04/2017 1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Rev United vs. WeAreWeare
  1:00 PM  WestField  MB vs. Bow-Zo's
  1:30 PM  Main  Warner vs. #KickinIt
  2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Swordsmen vs. Rev United
 Thu 11/09/2017 4:30 PM  Main  Predators vs. Panthers
  5:30 PM  Main  Brappers vs. ShakerRoad
 Sat 11/11/2017 1:00 PM  WestField  #KickinIt vs. Brappers
  1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Rev United vs. Panthers
  1:30 PM  Main  WeAreWeare vs. MB
  2:00 PM  WestField  Bow-Zo's vs. Warner
 Thu 11/16/2017 4:30 PM  Main  Panthers vs. Swordsmen
  5:30 PM  Main  ShakerRoad vs. Predators
 Sat 11/18/2017 1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Warner vs. Rev United
  1:00 PM  WestField  WeAreWeare vs. Brappers
  1:30 PM  Main  Predators vs. #KickinIt
  2:00 PM  WestField  Warner vs. Brappers
 Sat 11/25/2017 1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Rev United vs. #KickinIt
  1:00 PM  WestField  ShakerRoad vs. MB
  1:30 PM  Main  Brappers vs. Predators
  2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Page Team vs. Swordsmen
 Thu 11/30/2017 4:30 PM  Main  Bow-Zo's vs. Panthers
  5:30 PM  Main  WeAreWeare vs. Warner
 Sat 12/02/2017 1:00 PM  WestField  MB vs. #KickinIt
  1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Warner vs. Predators
  1:30 PM  Main  Swordsmen vs. Brappers
  2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Rev United vs. Page Team
 Thu 12/07/2017 4:30 PM  Main  ShakerRoad vs. Bow-Zo's
  5:30 PM  Main  Panthers vs. WeAreWeare
 Sat 12/09/2017 1:00 PM  WestField  Bow-Zo's vs. #KickinIt
  1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  WeAreWeare vs. ShakerRoad
  1:30 PM  Main  Panthers vs. Warner
  2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Rev United vs. Swordsmen
 Thu 12/14/2017 4:30 PM  Main  Brappers vs. MB
  5:30 PM  Main  Predators vs. Page Team
 Sat 12/16/2017 1:00 PM  WestField  Warner vs. Swordsmen
  1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Brappers vs. Predators
  1:30 PM  Main  #KickinIt vs. WeAreWeare
  2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Rev United vs. Bow-Zo's
 Thu 12/21/2017 4:30 PM  Main  ShakerRoad vs. Panthers
  5:30 PM  Main  MB vs. Page Team
 Sat 12/23/2017 1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Panthers vs. #KickinIt
  1:00 PM  WestField  Swordsmen vs. MB
  1:30 PM  Main  Rev United vs. Predators
  2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  WeAreWeare vs. Brappers
 Thu 12/28/2017 4:30 PM  Main  ShakerRoad vs. Warner
  5:30 PM  Main  Bow-Zo's vs. Page Team
 Sat 12/30/2017 1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Brappers vs. Panthers
  1:00 PM  WestField  #KickinIt vs. ShakerRoad
  1:30 PM  Main  Predators vs. WeAreWeare
  2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Rev United vs. MB
 Sat 1/06/2018 1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Rev United vs. ShakerRoad
  1:00 PM  WestField  Predators vs. Panthers
  1:30 PM  Main  Warner vs. #KickinIt
  2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Swordsmen vs. WeAreWeare
 Mon 1/08/2018 5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Swordsmen vs. Bow-Zo's
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Warner vs. Page Team
 Thu 1/11/2018 4:30 PM  Main  MB vs. Bow-Zo's
  5:30 PM  Main  Brappers vs. Page Team
 Sat 1/13/2018 1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  #KickinIt vs. Brappers
  1:00 PM  WestField  Bow-Zo's vs. Warner
  1:30 PM  Main  Panthers vs. Swordsmen
  2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  WeAreWeare vs. Rev United
 Thu 1/18/2018 4:30 PM  Main  ShakerRoad vs. Predators
  5:30 PM  Main  Page Team vs. MB
 Sat 1/20/2018 1:00 PM  WestField  #KickinIt vs. Bow-Zo's
  1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Rev United vs. Swordsmen
  1:30 PM  Main  MB vs. Panthers
  2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Predators vs. WeAreWeare
 Thu 1/25/2018 4:30 PM  Main  Brappers vs. ShakerRoad
  5:30 PM  Main  Warner vs. Page Team