Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Winter Session #1 2017-18
Starts Week of
Oct. 24-Nov. 4, 2017
Team and Individual
Sign Ups accepted! 

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
November 18, 2017

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
December 18, 2017

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
January 4, 2018 
Team Packets for
Winter Session #1
2017-18 are
Due on or before
Thursday,
November 30, 2017
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
League Schedule
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS Middle School Coed  Winter Session #1 2017-2018
League Schedule Oct 2017 - Jan 2018
 Thu 11/02/2017 4:30 PM  Main  Swordsmen vs. ShakerRoad
  5:30 PM  Main  MB vs. Panthers
 Sat 11/04/2017 1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Rev United vs. WeAreWeare
  1:00 PM  WestField  MB vs. Bow-Zo's
  1:30 PM  Main  Warner vs. #KickinIt
  2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Swordsmen vs. Rev United
 Thu 11/09/2017 4:30 PM  Main  Predators vs. Panthers
  5:30 PM  Main  Brappers vs. ShakerRoad
 Sat 11/11/2017 1:00 PM  WestField  #KickinIt vs. Brappers
  1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Rev United vs. Panthers
  1:30 PM  Main  WeAreWeare vs. MB
  2:00 PM  WestField  Bow-Zo's vs. Warner
 Thu 11/16/2017 4:30 PM  Main  Panthers vs. Swordsmen
  5:30 PM  Main  ShakerRoad vs. Predators
 Sat 11/18/2017 1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Warner vs. Rev United
  1:00 PM  WestField  WeAreWeare vs. Brappers
  1:30 PM  Main  Predators vs. #KickinIt
  2:00 PM  WestField  Warner vs. Brappers
 Sat 11/25/2017 1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Rev United vs. #KickinIt
  1:00 PM  WestField  ShakerRoad vs. MB
  1:30 PM  Main  Brappers vs. Predators
  2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Page Team vs. Swordsmen
 Thu 11/30/2017 4:30 PM  Main  Bow-Zo's vs. Panthers
  5:30 PM  Main  WeAreWeare vs. Warner
 Sat 12/02/2017 1:00 PM  WestField  MB vs. #KickinIt
  1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Warner vs. Predators
  1:30 PM  Main  Swordsmen vs. Brappers
  2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Rev United vs. Page Team
 Thu 12/07/2017 4:30 PM  Main  ShakerRoad vs. Bow-Zo's
  5:30 PM  Main  Panthers vs. WeAreWeare
 Sat 12/09/2017 1:00 PM  WestField  Bow-Zo's vs. #KickinIt
  1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  WeAreWeare vs. ShakerRoad
  1:30 PM  Main  Panthers vs. Warner
  2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Rev United vs. Swordsmen
 Thu 12/14/2017 4:30 PM  Main  Brappers vs. MB
  5:30 PM  Main  Predators vs. Page Team
 Sat 12/16/2017 1:00 PM  WestField  Warner vs. Swordsmen
  1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Brappers vs. Predators
  1:30 PM  Main  #KickinIt vs. WeAreWeare
  2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Rev United vs. Bow-Zo's
 Thu 12/21/2017 4:30 PM  Main  ShakerRoad vs. Panthers
  5:30 PM  Main  MB vs. Page Team
 Sat 12/23/2017 1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Panthers vs. #KickinIt
  1:00 PM  WestField  Swordsmen vs. MB
  1:30 PM  Main  Rev United vs. Predators
  2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  WeAreWeare vs. Brappers
 Thu 12/28/2017 4:30 PM  Main  ShakerRoad vs. Warner
  5:30 PM  Main  Bow-Zo's vs. Page Team
 Sat 12/30/2017 1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Brappers vs. Panthers
  1:00 PM  WestField  #KickinIt vs. ShakerRoad
  1:30 PM  Main  Predators vs. WeAreWeare
  2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Rev United vs. MB
 Thu 1/04/2018 4:30 PM  Main  Swordsmen vs. Bow-Zo's
  5:30 PM  Main  Warner vs. Page Team
 Sat 1/06/2018 1:00 PM  WestField  Predators vs. Panthers
  1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Rev United vs. ShakerRoad
  1:30 PM  Main  Warner vs. #KickinIt
  2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Swordsmen vs. WeAreWeare
 Thu 1/11/2018 4:30 PM  Main  MB vs. Bow-Zo's
  5:30 PM  Main  Brappers vs. Page Team
 Sat 1/13/2018 1:00 PM  Main  #KickinIt vs. Brappers
  1:00 PM  WestField  Bow-Zo's vs. Warner
  1:30 PM  Main  Panthers vs. Swordsmen
  2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  WeAreWeare vs. Rev United
 Thu 1/18/2018 4:30 PM  Main  ShakerRoad vs. Predators
  5:30 PM  Main  Page Team vs. MB
 Sat 1/20/2018 1:00 PM  WestField  WeAreWeare vs. Bow-Zo's
  1:00 PM  Main  Rev United vs. Swordsmen
  1:30 PM  Main  MB vs. Panthers
  2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Predators vs. #KickinIt
 Thu 1/25/2018 4:30 PM  Main  Brappers vs. ShakerRoad
  5:30 PM  Main  Warner vs. Page Team