Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Summer Session
Starts Dates:
Men 16+: June 12
Men 30+: June 12
Adult Coed 16+: June 13 & 14
Adult Coed Rec: June 13 & 14
Women 16+: June 25
Team & Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
September 8, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
November 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
Fall 2018 
Team Packets for
Spring Session
2018 are
Due on or before
Thursday,
May 10, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
 
League Schedule
Thursday, May 24, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS U-12 Boys Rec  Winter Session #1 2017-2018
League Schedule Oct 2017 - Jan 2018
 Sat 11/04/2017 8:00 AM  WestField  Spartans vs. TEAM TBD*
  8:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Chichester vs. SoccerPnch
  9:00 AM  WestField  NH Fire vs. Crushers
  9:30 AM  Main  Rev United vs. CCM
 Tue 11/07/2017 4:00 PM  AnnexEastField  SRS Herons vs. SRS Blue
  4:30 PM  Main  GoaledRush vs. SoccerPnch
 Sat 11/11/2017 8:00 AM  WestField  Crushers vs. Rev United
  8:00 AM  AnnexEastField  TEAM TBD* vs. Chichester
  9:00 AM  WestField  CCM vs. GoaledRush
  9:30 AM  Main  SoccerPnch vs. NH Fire
 Tue 11/14/2017 4:00 PM  AnnexEastField  SRS Blue vs. Spartans
  4:30 PM  Main  TEAM OUT* vs. SRS Herons
 Sat 11/18/2017 8:00 AM  WestField  GoaledRush vs. Crushers
  8:00 AM  AnnexEastField  NH Fire vs. Spartans
  9:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Rev United vs. SoccerPnch
 Tue 11/21/2017 4:30 PM  Main  Chichester vs. SRS Blue
  5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  SRS Herons vs. CCM
 Sat 11/25/2017 8:00 AM  AnnexEastField  CCM vs. Spartans
  8:00 AM  WestField  Crushers vs. SRS Herons
  9:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Rev United vs. GoaledRush
 Tue 11/28/2017 4:30 PM  Main  SoccerPnch vs. SRS Blue
  5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Chichester vs. NH Fire
 Sat 12/02/2017 8:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Chichester vs. CCM
  8:00 AM  WestField  Spartans vs. Crushers
  9:30 AM  Main  SRS Herons vs. Rev United
 Tue 12/05/2017 4:30 PM  Main  GoaledRush vs. SoccerPnch
  5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  SRS Blue vs. NH Fire
 Sat 12/09/2017 8:00 AM  WestField  Rev United vs. Spartans
  8:30 AM  Main  Crushers vs. Chichester
 Tue 12/12/2017 4:30 PM  Main  GoaledRush vs. SRS Herons
  5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  SoccerPnch vs. CCM
  6:00 PM  WestField  SRS Blue vs. NH Fire
 Sat 12/16/2017 8:00 AM  AnnexEastField  CCM vs. SRS Blue
  8:00 AM  WestField  Crushers vs. SoccerPnch
  9:00 AM  WestField  Chichester vs. Rev United
 Tue 12/19/2017 4:30 PM  Main  Spartans vs. GoaledRush
  5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  NH Fire vs. SRS Herons
 Sat 12/23/2017 8:00 AM  WestField  SRS Herons vs. Spartans
  9:00 AM  WestField  SoccerPnch vs. Rev United
  9:30 AM  Main  NH Fire vs. Crushers
 Tue 12/26/2017 5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  GoaledRush vs. Chichester
  6:00 PM  WestField  Chichester vs. CCM
 Sat 12/30/2017 8:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Chichester vs. SRS Herons
  8:00 AM  WestField  GoaledRush vs. SoccerPnch
 Tue 1/02/2018 4:30 PM  Main  Crushers vs. SRS Blue
  5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  CCM vs. Rev United
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  NH Fire vs. Spartans
 Sat 1/06/2018 8:00 AM  WestField  CCM vs. NH Fire
  9:30 AM  Main  Spartans vs. Chichester
 Tue 1/09/2018 4:30 PM  Main  GoaledRush vs. Crushers
  6:00 PM  WestField  SoccerPnch vs. SRS Herons
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  SRS Blue vs. Rev United
 Sat 1/13/2018 8:00 AM  WestField  GoaledRush vs. SRS Blue
  9:00 AM  WestField  Rev United vs. SRS Herons
  9:30 AM  Main  Crushers vs. CCM
 Tue 1/16/2018 4:30 PM  Main  Spartans vs. SoccerPnch
  5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  NH Fire vs. Chichester
 Sat 1/20/2018 8:00 AM  AnnexEastField  SRS Herons vs. SRS Blue
  9:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Rev United vs. CCM
 Tue 1/23/2018 4:30 PM  Main  NH Fire vs. Crushers
  5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Chichester vs. SoccerPnch
  5:30 PM  Main  GoaledRush vs. Spartans
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  SoccerPnch vs. CCM