Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Fall Session
Starts Dates:
Women 25+: August 27
Men 18+: August 28
Men 30+: August 28
Adult Coed 18+: Aug. 29 & 30
Adult Coed Rec: Aug. 29 & 30
Team & Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
September 8, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
November 5, 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
Sept. 13, 2018 (Gr. K-2) &
Oct. 18, 2018 (Gr. K-2 & Gr. 3-6) 

Team Packets for
Summer Session
2018 are
Due on or before
June 29, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
 
League Schedule
Thursday, August 16, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS U-12 Boys Comp Div B  Winter Session #1 2017-2018
League Schedule Oct 2017 - Jan 2018
 Sat 11/04/2017 8:00 AM  WestField  St. John's vs. REC*
  8:30 AM  Main  Rev United vs. BSC L
 Tue 11/07/2017 5:00 PM  WestField  Bandidos vs. Rev United
  5:30 PM  Main  V.H.Energy vs. LRU Roy
 Sat 11/11/2017 8:00 AM  AnnexEastField  St. John's vs. REC*
  9:00 AM  AnnexEastField  LRU Roy vs. Rev United
 Tue 11/14/2017 5:00 PM  WestField  BSC L vs. Bandidos
  5:30 PM  Main  LRU Roy vs. V.H.Energy
 Sat 11/18/2017 9:30 AM  Main  Rev United vs. St. John's
 Tue 11/21/2017 5:00 PM  WestField  V.H.Energy vs. Bandidos
  5:30 PM  Main  BSC L vs. LRU Roy
 Sat 11/25/2017 9:30 AM  Main  LRU Roy vs. Bandidos
 Tue 11/28/2017 5:00 PM  WestField  BSC L vs. St. John's
  5:30 PM  Main  V.H.Energy vs. Rev United
 Sat 12/02/2017 9:00 AM  AnnexEastField  BSC L vs. LRU Roy
 Tue 12/05/2017 5:00 PM  WestField  V.H.Energy vs. St. John's
  5:30 PM  Main  Rev United vs. GreenGator
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  FC Stars A vs. Bandidos
 Sat 12/09/2017 8:00 AM  AnnexEastField  V.H.Energy vs. St. John's
  9:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Rev United vs. LRU Roy
 Tue 12/12/2017 5:30 PM  Main  GreenGator vs. BSC L
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Bandidos vs. SeacoastA*
 Sat 12/16/2017 9:00 AM  AnnexEastField  St. John's vs. Rev United
 Tue 12/19/2017 5:00 PM  WestField  BSC L vs. V.H.Energy
  5:30 PM  Main  LRU Roy vs. GreenGator
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Bandidos vs. JSU A*
 Sat 12/23/2017 9:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Bandidos vs. St. John's
 Tue 12/26/2017 5:00 PM  WestField  V.H.Energy vs. Rev United
  5:30 PM  Main  LRU Roy vs. BSC L
 Sat 12/30/2017 9:00 AM  AnnexEastField  BSC L vs. St. John's
 Tue 1/02/2018 5:00 PM  WestField  LRU Roy vs. V.H.Energy
  5:30 PM  Main  Rev United vs. Bandidos
 Sat 1/06/2018 9:00 AM  AnnexEastField  V.H.Energy vs. Bandidos
 Tue 1/09/2018 5:00 PM  WestField  Rev United vs. BSC L
  5:30 PM  Main  St. John's vs. LRU Roy
 Sat 1/13/2018 9:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Bandidos vs. BSC L
 Tue 1/16/2018 5:00 PM  WestField  V.H.Energy vs. St. John's
  5:30 PM  Main  Rev United vs. LRU Roy