Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Fall Session
Starts Dates:
Women 25+: August 27
Men 18+: August 28
Men 30+: August 28
Adult Coed 18+: Aug. 29 & 30
Adult Coed Rec: Aug. 29 & 30
Team & Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
September 8, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
November 5, 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
Sept. 13, 2018 (Gr. K-2) &
Oct. 18, 2018 (Gr. K-2 & Gr. 3-6) 

Team Packets for
Summer Session
2018 are
Due on or before
June 29, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
 
League Schedule
Thursday, August 16, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS U-10 Girls  Winter Session #1 2017-2018
League Schedule Oct 2017 - Jan 2018
 Sun 10/29/2017 1:30 PM  Main  Hopkinton vs. Landsharks
  2:30 PM  Main  Landsharks vs. Team Moved
 Sun 11/05/2017 12:30 PM  Main  Landsharks vs. Hopkinton
 Sun 11/12/2017 12:30 PM  Main  Landsharks vs. JSU Tilley
  1:30 PM  Main  JSU Ward vs. Hopkinton
 Sun 11/19/2017 12:30 PM  Main  JSU Ward vs. Landsharks
  1:30 PM  Main  Hopkinton vs. JSU Tilley
 Sun 11/26/2017 12:30 PM  Main  JSU Ward vs. Landsharks
  1:30 PM  Main  JSU Tilley vs. Hopkinton
 Sun 12/03/2017 12:30 PM  Main  JSU Ward vs. Landsharks
  2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  JSU Tilley vs. JSU Ward
  3:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Hopkinton vs. JSU Tilley
 Sun 12/10/2017 1:30 PM  Main  JSU Tilley vs. JSU Ward
  2:30 PM  Main  Landsharks vs. Hopkinton
 Sun 12/17/2017 1:30 PM  Main  JSU Tilley vs. Landsharks
  2:30 PM  Main  Hopkinton vs. JSU Ward
 Sun 12/31/2017 12:30 PM  Main  Landsharks vs. Hopkinton
  1:30 PM  Main  JSU Tilley vs. JSU Ward
 Sun 1/07/2018 1:30 PM  Main  JSU Tilley vs. Landsharks
  2:30 PM  Main  Hopkinton vs. JSU Ward
 Sun 1/14/2018 1:30 PM  Main  JSU Ward vs. Landsharks
  2:30 PM  Main  Hopkinton vs. JSU Tilley
 Sun 1/21/2018 12:30 PM  Main  JSU Tilley vs. JSU Ward
  1:30 PM  Main  Landsharks vs. Hopkinton