Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Winter Session #1 2017-18
Starts Week of
Oct. 24-Nov. 4, 2017
Team and Individual
Sign Ups accepted! 

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
November 18, 2017

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
December 18, 2017

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
January 4, 2018 
Team Packets for
Winter Session #1
2017-18 are
Due on or before
Thursday,
November 30, 2017
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
League Schedule
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS Adult Coed Select 18+  Winter Session #1 2017-2018
League Schedule Oct 2017 - Jan 2018
 Wed 10/25/2017 6:30 PM  Main  HakunMatat vs. TEAM TBD*
  8:30 PM  Main  DirtyDozen vs. TeamAwesom
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  TEAM TBD* vs. Berries
 Thu 10/26/2017 7:30 PM  Main  TEAM TBD* vs. Arsenal FC
  8:00 PM  WestField  TapHseCrw vs. TEAM TBD*
 Sun 10/29/2017 5:30 PM  Main  HaasKicker vs. TEAM TBD*
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  TEAM TBD* vs. WshdUpHawk
 Wed 11/01/2017 8:30 PM  Main  Joe Kings vs. TEAM TBD*
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  HakunMatat vs. WshdUpHawk
 Thu 11/02/2017 7:30 PM  Main  Arsenal FC vs. TapHseCrw
  8:00 PM  WestField  Berries vs. DirtyDozen
 Sun 11/05/2017 6:00 PM  WestField  Arsenal FC vs. HaasKicker
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  TeamAwesom vs. Arsenal FC
 Wed 11/08/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  Joe Kings vs. TapHseCrw
  8:30 PM  Main  Joe Kings vs. TeamAwesom
  9:00 PM  WestField  DirtyDozen vs. HakunMatat
 Thu 11/09/2017 7:30 PM  Main  DirtyDozen vs. TEAM TBD*
  8:00 PM  WestField  Berries vs. Arsenal FC
 Sun 11/12/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  HaasKicker vs. WshdUpHawk
 Wed 11/15/2017 8:30 PM  Main  Berries vs. Joe Kings
 Thu 11/16/2017 7:30 PM  Main  Arsenal FC vs. DirtyDozen
  8:00 PM  WestField  TeamAwesom vs. HakunMatat
 Sun 11/19/2017 7:30 PM  Main  TapHseCrw vs. WshdUpHawk
  8:00 PM  WestField  HakunMatat vs. HaasKicker
 Sun 11/26/2017 6:30 PM  Main  TeamAwesom vs. TapHseCrw
  7:00 PM  WestField  WshdUpHawk vs. HaasKicker
 Wed 11/29/2017 9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Berries vs. HakunMatat
  10:00 PM  WestField  TeamAwesom vs. WshdUpHawk
 Thu 11/30/2017 10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  TapHseCrw vs. Arsenal FC
  10:00 PM  WestField  DirtyDozen vs. Berries
 Sun 12/03/2017 7:30 PM  Main  HaasKicker vs. Joe Kings
This schedule is incomplete. Check again later for updates.