Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Winter Session #1 2017-18
Starts Week of
Oct. 24-Nov. 4, 2017
Team and Individual
Sign Ups accepted! 

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
October 14, 2017

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
November 6, 2017

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
October 19, 2017 
Team Packets for
Fall Session
2017 are
Due on or before
Thursday,
September 14, 2017
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
League Schedule
Sunday, September 24, 2017
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS Adult Coed Select 18+  Fall Session 2017
League Schedule Aug 2017 - Oct 2017
 Wed 8/30/2017 9:30 PM  Main  Manchvegas vs. Tm Awesome
 Thu 8/31/2017 7:30 PM  Main  Arsenal FC vs. BladToBone
 Thu 9/07/2017 9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Tm Awesome vs. Arsenal FC
  9:30 PM  Main  BladToBone vs. Turf Burns
 Thu 9/14/2017 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BladToBone vs. Tm Awesome
  7:30 PM  Main  Arsenal FC vs. Manchvegas
 Wed 9/20/2017 8:00 PM  WestField  Manchvegas vs. Tm Awesome
 Thu 9/21/2017 7:30 PM  Main  Arsenal FC vs. BladToBone
 Thu 9/28/2017 7:30 PM  WestField  BladToBone vs. Manchvegas
  8:30 PM  Main  Tm Awesome vs. Arsenal FC
 Thu 10/05/2017 7:30 PM  Main  BladToBone vs. Tm Awesome
  8:30 PM  Main  Arsenal FC vs. Manchvegas
 Wed 10/11/2017 8:00 PM  WestField  Manchvegas vs. Tm Awesome
 Thu 10/12/2017 7:30 PM  Main  Arsenal FC vs. BladToBone